## Examination Cell All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Deoghar Provisional Result of 2nd Professional MBBS Exam, JAN 2022 of 2019 Batch

Sr. No.	Enroll. No.	Name	Pathology	FMT	Pharmacology	Microbiology	Final Result
1	19MU001	Aditya Shankar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
2	19MU002	Ajit Kumar Sharma	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
3	19MU003	Akash M	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
4	19MU004	Ambilal A	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS*	PASS*
5	19MU005	Amit Mandal	PASS	PASS	PASS*	PASS	PASS*
6	19MU006	Anjani kumari	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
7	19MU007	Aseem	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL	FAIL
8	19MU008	Ashutosh Anand	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
9	19MU009	Ashutosh paliwal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
10	19MU010	Ashwini Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
11	19MU011	Asmit Agarwal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
12	19MU012	Athul Vival Raj	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
13	19MU013	Avanish Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
14	19MU014	Goutam Shankar R	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
15	19MU015	Hadiya K	PASS	PASS	PASS*	PASS	PASS*
16	19MU016	Harsh Gupta	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
17	19MU017	Harshita Dixit	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
18	19MU018	Harshveen Kaur	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
19	19MU019	Ijjada Aishwarya	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
20	19MU020	Irm Shamim	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
21	19MU021	Krishan Murari Saini	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
22	19MU022	Kumar satyam	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
23	19MU023	Lakshmi M Nair	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
24	19MU024	Manjay Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
25	19MU025	Manraj Meena	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS*	PASS*
26	19MU026	Md Tabish Ahmad	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
27	19MU027	Mankena Tulasi Lavanya	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
28	19MU028	Muhammad Yusuf	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
29	19MU029	Mukul Dhenwal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS*	PASS*
30	19MU030	Nirali Ladha	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
31	19MU031	Nirmayank Raj Bajaj	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
32	19MU032	Nitin Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
33	19MU033	Om Shankar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
34	19MU034	Priyanka kumari	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
35	19MU035	Reena Bairagi	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
36	19MU036	Richa Jaiswal	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
37	19MU037	Ritesh Kumar	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
38	19MU038	Said Shaheem	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
39	19MU039	Sanjai Kumar Chauhan	PASS	PASS	PASS*	PASS	PASS*
40	19MU040	Saurabh Kumar Jha	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
41	19MU041	Shiksha Singh	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
42	19MU042	Siddhant Sharma	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
43	19MU043	Simran	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
44	19MU044	Sumita Sinha	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
45	19MU045	Syed Mohd Adeeb	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
46	19MU046	Tanishq Kumar	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
47	19MU047	Vivek	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
48	19MU048	Warkad Akash Govind	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS

<sup>\*</sup> Pass with Grace Marks

Assistant Controller of Examination AIIMS, Deoghar

Associate Dean (Exam)
AIIMS, Deoghar